Social Media – Instagram in 2017: the results! – December 12, 2017

Which photo was the most “liked” this year? What are the most instagrammed places and cities in 2017? What are the 15 dates to remember this year on Instagram? Discover without further delay the full assessment of this year 2017…

TOP 10 MOST “LIKED” PHOTOS IN 2017:

  1. Beyonce@beyonce – https://www.instagram.com/p/BP-rXUGBPJa/
  2. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano – https://www.instagram.com/p/BbaImIfFr0h/
  3. Selena Gomez – @selenagomez – https://www.instagram.com/p/BZBHr4Pg5Wd/
  4. Beyonce – @beyonce – https://www.instagram.com/p/BWg8ZWyghFy/
  5. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano – https://www.instagram.com/p/BV7m0IZFj_p/
  6. Selena Gomez – @selenagomez – https://www.instagram.com/p/BS7VkPTg0-s/
  7. Selena Gomez – @selenagomez – https://www.instagram.com/p/BTkzIjIAsRK/
  8. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano – https://www.instagram.com/p/BYTwfPVFVQY/
  9. Selena Gomez – @selenagomez – https://www.instagram.com/p/BRv1dAUgba7/
  10. Selena Gomez – @selenagomez – https://www.instagram.com/p/BW4LoqjgExn/

TOP 10 MOST “LIKE” VIDEOS IN 2017:

  1. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano – https://www.instagram.com/p/BZl9v6YFStc/
  2. Leo Messi – @leomessi – https://www.instagram.com/p/BXSt62SFYWj/
  3. Selena Gomez – @selenagomez – https://www.instagram.com/p/BY_-Fc7A0jH/
  4. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano – https://www.instagram.com/p/BYLE2kRFAiG/
  5. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano – https://www.instagram.com/p/BZx78l3FrZT/
  6. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano – https://www.instagram.com/p/BagdW4FFMox/
  7. Leo Messi – @leomessi – https://www.instagram.com/p/BWGv3BWlPMe/
  8. Selena Gomez – @selenagomez – ttps: //www.instagram.com/p/Bao3FRQg2Yx/
  9. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano – https://www.instagram.com/p/BX0cac2lm3B/
  10. Emilia Clarke – @emilia_clarke – https://www.instagram.com/p/BX5_r1xFWFX/

TOP 10 CELEBRITIES IN THE WORLD:

  1. Selena Gomez – @selenagomez – + 130M of Followers
  2. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano – More than 116M of Followers
  3. Ariana Grande – @arianagrande – + 115M of Followers
  4. Beyonce – @beyonce – + 108M of Followers
  5. Kim Kardashian – @kimkardashian – + 104M of Followers
  6. Taylor Swift – @taylorswift – + 104M of Followers
  7. Kylie jenner – @kyliejenner – + 99.5M of Followers
  8. Dwayne Johnson – @therock – + 96M of Followers
  9. Justin Bieber – @justinbieber – + 93.9M of Followers
  10. Kendall jenner – @kendalljenner – + 84.8M of Followers

THE 10 ACCOUNTS THAT WON THE MOST FOLLOWERS IN 2017:

1

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

  1. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano – + 30M
  2. Selena Gomez – @selenagomez – + 24M
  3. Ariana Grande – @arianagrande – + 22M
  4. Kylie jenner – @kyliejenner – + 23M
  5. Dwayne Johnson – @therock – + 22M
  6. Leo Messi – @leomessi – + 21M
  7. Neymar Jr. – @neymarjr – + 20M
  8. Beyonce – @beyonce – + 17M
  9. Justin Bieber – @justinbieber – + 16M
  10. Kim Kardashian – @kimkardashian – + 15M

TOP 10 ACCOUNTS WITH THE MOST VIEWS ON INSTAGRAM STORIES IN 2017:

SEÑORITA PONS ??

A post shared by Lele Pons (@lelepons) on

  1. LeLe Pons – @lelepons
  2. Neymar Jr. – @neymarjr
  3. Olga Buzova – @ buzova86
  4. Kim Kardashian – @kimkardashian
  5. Amanda Cerny – @amandacerny
  6. Chiara Ferragni – @chiaraferragni
  7. Maluma – @maluma
  8. Anitta – @anitta
  9. Ariana Grande – @Ariana Grande
  10. Kourtney Kardashian – @kourtneykardash

TOP 10 MOST INSTAGRAMED CITIES:

  1. New York, New York
  2. Moscow, Russia
  3. London, UK
  4. Sao paulo, Brazil
  5. Paris, England
  6. Los Angeles, California
  7. Saint PETERSBOURG, Russia
  8. Jakarta, Indonesia
  9. Istanbul, Turkey
  10. Barcelona, Spain

TOP 10 MOST INSTAGRAMMED PLACES:

  1. Disneyland, Anaheim, USA
  2. Times square, New York City, USA
  3. Central park, New York City, USA
  4. Eiffel Tower, Paris, England
  5. Tokyo Disneyland, Tokyo, Japan
  6. Disney’s Magic Kingdom, Orlando, USA
  7. Louvre Museum, Paris, England
  8. Brooklyn bridge, Brooklyn, USA
  9. Disney California Adventure Park, Anaheim, USA
  10. Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas, USA

THE MOST USED HASHTAGS THIS YEAR:

  1. #love
  2. #fashion
  3. #photooftheday
  4. #photography
  5. #art
  6. #beautiful
  7. #travel
  8. #happy
  9. #nature
  10. #picoftheday

THE MOST USED INSTAGRAM STORIES FILTERS THIS YEAR:

  1. Puppy
  2. Bunny
  3. Koala
  4. Genius
  5. Love

THE 15 DATES TO REMEMBER THIS YEAR ON INSTAGRAM:

  • January 24, 2017: Live Stories: available worldwide
  • February 22, 2017: Ability to share up to 10 photos and videos in one post

  • October 26, 2017: New feature: Superzoom
  • November 21, 2017: Send a request to join a friend in Live Stories
  • November 30, 2017: 25 million companies present on Instagram